Staff

To increase the efficiencies of our merged organization, we have consolidated our staff under one roof! We now have one year-round office in Lafayette at the Center for Musical Arts. During the summer Festival season we will operate a small, satellite office at Chautauqua. But the vast majority of the year you’ll find all of us in Lafayette. Please see below for contact information. Come visit any time!

Colorado Music Festival & Center for Musical Arts
200 E. Baseline Road, Lafayette, CO 80026 | (303) 665-0599

Staff

Elizabeth McGuire
Executive Director
303-665-0599 ext. 101 | mcguire@COmusic.org 

Melissa Fathman
Director of Development & Community Partnerships
303-665-0599 ext. 105 | fathman@COmusic.org

Amanda Myers
Development Manager
303-665-0599 ext. 110 | myers@COmusic.org

Louise Christopher
Corporate & Major Gift Associate
303-665-0599 ext. 106 | christopher@COmusic.org

Shoshana Fanizza
Marketing & Audience Development Specialist
(303) 665-0599 ext. 104 | fanizza@COmusic.org

Sharon Park
Marketing & Operations Manager
(303) 665-0599 ext. 109 | park@COmusic.org

Nancy Brace
Registrar & Operations Coordinator
303-665-0599 ext. 100 | brace@COmusic.org

Rachel Fetler
Music Education Coordinator
303-665-0599 ext. 102 | fetler@COmusic.org

Francesca Tenney
Office Manager
(303) 665-0599 ext. 107 | tenney@COmusic.org

Ken Thorne
Data Manager
(303) 665-0599 ext. 108 | thorne@COmusic.org

Kari Bartkus
Bookkeeper

Calin Lupanu
Chamber Music Coordinator

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email