Staff

To increase the efficiencies of our merged organization, we have consolidated our staff under one roof! We now have one year-round office in Lafayette at the Rocky Mountain Center for Musical Arts. During the summer Festival season we will operate a small, satellite office at Chautauqua. But the vast majority of the year you’ll find all of us in Lafayette. Please see below for contact information. Come visit any time!

Colorado Music Festival & Rocky Mountain Center for Musical Arts
200 E. Baseline Road, Lafayette, CO 80026 | (303) 665-0599

Staff

Michael Christie
Music Director Laureate

Betse Grassby
Transistion Coordinator
303-665-0599 ext. 101 | grassby@comusic.org

Ethan Hecht
Center Director
303-665-0599 ext. 102 | hecht@COmusic.org

Margaret DeMichelis
Development Director
(303) 665-0599 ext. 105 | demichelis@comusic.org

Louise Christopher
Development Coordinator
303-665-0599 ext. 106 | christopher@comusic.org

Brandi Numedahl
Marketing Director
(303) 665-0599 ext. 104| numedahl@COmusic.org

Amanda Skarpol
Marketing & Development Assistant
(303) 665-0599 ext. 110skarphol@COmusic.org

Nancy Brace
Registrar & Operations Coordinator
303-665-0599 ext. 100 | brace@COmusic.org

Nora-Ellen Long
Office Manager
303-665-0599 ext. 103 | long@COmusic.org

Margaret Romero
Ticketing Manager
(303) 665-0599 ext. 109 | romero@comusic.org

Ken Thorne
Data Manager
(303) 665-0599 ext. 108 | thorne@COmusic.org

Kim Brody
Administration & Marketing Coordinator
(303) 665-0599 ext. 107 | brody@COmusic.org

Kari Bartkus
Bookkeeper

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email